Our Board

Dayton Icehounds Youth Hockey typically holds monthly board meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6pm. Active members in good standing are welcome to attend board meetings. Please contact the board Secretary or check the Calendar to confirm the meeting time and location.

Board Contacts

General Information

Dayton Icehounds

Cindy Sebesy

Secretary (2025)

Eric Baber

President (2025)

Gretchen Eckstein

Director of Strategy & Development (2024)

Dave Huss

Vice President (2024)

Brian Schroeder

Treasurer (2024)

The number in parenthesis indicates the year that Board Member's term ends

Other Contacts


House Commissioner

Steven Perkins

Director of Coaching

Brian Schroeder


Jennifer Burns

Marketing / Social Media Coordinator

Shawn Schutte

LTP Coordinator

David Eckstein

Uniform / Apparel Coordinator

Tyler Merritt

Skills and Development Coordinator

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.